Home

 

News

 

Links

 

Accommodation

 

Contact Us

 

 

Race Cards

 

Race Results

 

Race Photo/Video

 

Betting Guide

 

Restaurants

 

Sponsorship 

 

Retired Greyhounds

 

Greyhounds For Sale

 

 

Race Results

 

                     Racing                                                                       Trials

Saturday 3rd January                      Friday 28th November

Friday 9th January                      Saturday 29th November

Saturday 10th January                     Friday 5th December 

Friday 17th January                      Saturday 6th December

Saturday 18th January                   Friday 12th December 

Friday 23rd January                    Saturday 13th December

Saturday 24th January                   Friday 19th December 

Friday 30th January                    Saturday 20th December

Saturday 31st January                     Saturday 3rd January

Thursday 5th February                          Friday 9th January

Saturday 7th February                    Saturday 10th January

Saturday 14th February                      Friday 17th January

Thursday 19th February                 Saturday 18th January

Saturday 21st February                      Friday 23rd January

Thursday 26th February                 Saturday 24th January

Saturday 28th February                      Friday 30th January

Thursday 5th March                        Saturday 31st January

Saturday 7th March                        Thursday 5th February

Thursday 12th March                      Saturday 7th February

Saturday 14th March                     Saturday 14th February

Thursday 19th March                    Thursday 19th February

Saturday 21st March                     Saturday 21st February

Thursday 26th March                    Thursday 26th February

Saturday 28th March                     Saturday 28th February

Thursday 2nd April                              Thursday 5th March

Saturday 4th April                               Saturday 7th March

Saturday 11th April                           Thursday 12th March

Thursday 16th April                           Saturday 14th March

Saturday 18th April                           Thursday 19th March

Thursday 23rd April                           Saturday 21st March

Saturday 25th April                           Thursday 26th March

Thursday 30th April                           Saturday 28th March

Saturday 2nd May                                 Thursday 2nd April

Saturday 9th May                                  Saturday 4th April

Saturday 16th May                              Saturday 11th April

Saturday 23rd May                              Thursday 16th April

Saturday 30th May                              Saturday 18th April

Saturday 6th June                               Thursday 23rd April

Saturday 13th June                             Saturday 25th April

Saturday 20th June                            Thursday 30th April

Saturday 27th June                               Saturday 2nd May

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 6th June

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 20th June 

 

 

 


Home  l  News  l  Links  l  Contact Us

2007 Hull Greyhounds. All rights reserved. Design By Hi-Tech Computers